Councillor Info

Frodsham is divided into four Wards, Waterside, Lakes, Overton & Five Crosses and Castle Park. The council also has three members of permanent staff who work at the council office.  The current Chair of the Council is Cllr Helen Hayes.


Castle Park Ward Councillors

aidan holman frodsham town councillor

Aidan Holman

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Mobile: 07845 324817
Email: aidan.holman@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Amenities
  • Planning
jason moorcroft frodsham town councillor

Jason Moorcroft

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: jason.moorcroft@frodsham.gov.uk

mark nield frodsham town councillor

Mark Nield

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Mobile: 07708 000285
Email: mark.nield@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Amenities

Sub-Committee

  • Staffing

External Representative

  • Red Lion Bowling Club
graham wood frodsham town councillor 2023

Graham Wood

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: graham.wood@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning

External Representative

  • Liverpool Airport Consultative Committee
  • Windfarm Community Liaison Committee

Lakes Ward Councillors

councillor donna critchley lakes ward frodsham

Donna Critchley

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: donna.critchley@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Amenities
  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning

Sub Committees

  • Staffing (reserve)
councillor judith critchley frodsham town council

Judith Critchley

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: judith.critchley@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Amenities
  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning (Chair)
richard lofts frodsham town councillor

Richard Lofts

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: richard.lofts@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Amenities (Chair)
  • Events (Vice Chair)

External Representative

  • Brio Future Offer
profile photo placeholder

Vacancy

Overton & Five Crosses Ward Councillors

Helen Hayes Frodsham Town Council

Helen Hayes

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: helen.hayes@frodsham.gov.uk

Chair of Frodsham Town Council

Committees

  • Amenities
  • Events
  • Finance & General Purposes (Chair)
  • Planning Committee

Sub Committees

  • Staffing

External Representative

  • Cheshire Association of Local Councils
  • Police & Crime Commissioner Parish & Town Council Meetings
Head and shoulders photo of Cllr Pauline Lowrie

Pauline Lowrie

27 Netherton Drive, Frodsham WA6 6DG
Mobile: 07783 758233
Email: Pauline.Lowrie@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Amenities
  • Events
  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning

External Representative

  • Castle Park Trust
  • North Cheshire Rail Users Group
profile photo placeholder

Vacancy

profile photo placeholder

Vacancy

Waterside Ward Councillors

Councillor Frank Pennington

Frank Pennington

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Tel: 01928 735150

profile photo placeholder

Vacancy

lucy sumner frodsham town councillor

c/o Castle Park House, Frodsham WA6 6SB
Mobile: 07872 382699
Email: lucy.sumner@frodsham.gov.uk

Lucy Sumner

Committees

  • Finance & General Purposes Committee (Vice Chair)

External Representative

  • Frodsham Youth Association
  • Protos Community Benefit Fund
Bernie Wade Frodsham Town Councillor

Bernie Wade

12 Manor Road, Frodsham WA6 7PN
Email: bernie.wade@frodsham.gov.uk

Committees

  • Amenities (Vice Chair)
  • Events (Chair)

Sub-Committees

  • Staffing

Frodsham’s Cheshire West and Chester Borough Councillors

lucy sumner frodsham town councillor

Lucy Sumner

c/o The Portal, Wellington Road,
Ellesmere Port CH65 0BA
Mob: 07743 975186
Email: lucy.sumner@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

councillor michael garvey cheshire west and chester

Councillor Michael Garvey

5 Neston Close, Helsby Cheshire WA6 0FH
Mob: 07889 921723
Email: michael.garvey@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Town Council Staff

Town Clerk: Jo O’Donoghue, FSLCC
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: townclerk@frodsham.gov.uk

Administrative Officer: Lyndy Bosman
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: council@frodsham.gov.uk

Cemetery Clerk: Liz Kenny
Tel: 01928 735150
Email: cemeteryclerk@frodsham.gov.uk

Click on the map to view it full size

The map below shows the division of wards within the town of Frodshsam.