Membership of Committees, Sub-Committees Working Groups

	Cemetery Committee	Substitutes/Reserves
	Currently at least 3 Cllrs	
1	Cllr C Ashton	Cllr D Critchley
2	Cllr L Brown	
3	Cllr J Critchley (Chair)	
4	Cllr Lord F R Pennington (Vice Chair)	
5	Cllr P Williamson	

	Community Committee	
	Currently allowed up to 12 Cllrs	
1	Cllr C Ashton	Cllr M Parker
2	Cllr L Brown (Chair)	
3	Cllr D Critchley	
4	Cllr J Critchley	
5	Cllr L Jones	
6	Cllr M Nield	
7	Cllr A Oulton	
8	Cllr Lord F R Pennington (Vice Chair)	
9	Cllr F Sutton	
10	Cllr P Williamson	
11		
12		

	Environment Committee	
	Currently allowed up to 7 Cllrs	
1	Cllr C Ashton	
2	Cllr L Brown	
3	Cllr L Jones	
4	Cllr P Martin	
5	Cllr A Oulton (Chair)	
6	Cllr F Sutton (Vice Chair)	
7	Cllr P Williamson	

	Events	
	Currently allowed up to 7 Cllrs	
1	Cllr C Ashton (Chair)	Cllr L Brown
2	Cllr D Critchley	
3	Cllr A Oulton	
4	Cllr M Parker (Vice Chair)	
5	Cllr P Williamson	
6		
7		

	Planning Committee	
	Currently allowed up to 7 Cllrs	
1	Cllr C Ashton	
2	Cllr D Critchley	
3	Cllr J Critchley (Chair)	
4	Cllr A Oulton	
5	Cllr Lord F R Pennington (Vice Chair)	
6		
7		

	Policy & Process Committee		
	Currently allowed up to 7 Cllrs		
1	Cllr C Ashton		
2	Cllr D Critchley		
3	Cllr J Critchley (Chair)		
4	Cllr R Holt		
5	Cllr A Oulton		
6	Cllr Lord F R Pennington (Vice Chair)		
7			