Councillor Info

Frodsham is divided into four Wards, Waterside, Lakes, Overton & Five Crosses and Castle Park. The council also has five members of permanent staff who work at the council office and there are also two councillors from Cheshire West and Chester Borough Council. The map below shows the division of wards within the town.

Click on the map to view it full size.

To find out who the Councillors are for each ward, Frodsham Town Council Staff and other important information, please use the links below :

Councillor Attendance Record

Councillor Attendance Record 2016-17

Councillor Attendance Record 2015-16

Councillor Attendance Record 2014-15

Councillor Documents

Committees & Working GroupsExternal Bodies